All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Oct 21 2017
9:00 AM
Fall Training  (additional info...)
Avondale Park
Sun, Oct 22 2017
9:00 AM
Fall Training  (additional info...)
Avondale Park
Sat, Jan 20 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workout
Sat, Jan 27 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workout
Sat, Feb 3 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workouts
Sat, Feb 17 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workouts
Sat, Feb 24 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workouts
Sat, Mar 3 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workouts
Sat, Mar 10 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workouts
Sat, Mar 17 2018
8:00 AM
RPG Workouts
All Events


Fall Training
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Avondale Park

Fall boys training event 9-11am for grades 2nd-5th. Both the 21st Oct and the 22nd Oct.

2nd- 5th grade

Fall Training
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Avondale Park

Boys Fall training Oct 21-22nd 9-11am

2nd- 5th grade

RPG Workout
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training

RPG Workout
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training

RPG Workouts
Saturday, February 3 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training

RPG Workouts
Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training

RPG Workouts
Saturday, February 24 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training

RPG Workouts
Saturday, March 3 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training

RPG Workouts
Saturday, March 10 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training

RPG Workouts
Saturday, March 17 2018 @ 8:00 AM

RPG Training